St. Joseph's Public School, Kasganj School Management Committee

SR. NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1.	MOST REV. DR. RAPHY MANJALY	PRESIDENT
2.	REV. FR. DENNIS D'SOUZA	DIRECTOR OF EDUCATION
3.	REV. FR. PRAKASH D' SOUZA	MANAGER
4.	REV. FR. CYRIL PRAKASH MORAS	SECRETARY
5.	REV. FR. ALWYN PINTO	MEMBER
6.	REV. FR. JOSEPH DABRE	MEMBER
7.	REV. FR. SUNNY KOTTOOR	MEMBER
8.	REV. FR. VINEESH JOSEPH	MEMBER
9.	REV. FR. ARUL KUMAR LAZAR	MEMBER
10.	REV. FR. MARIYAN LOBO	MEMBER
11.	SR. JULIET	MEMBER
12.	SR. ELIZABETH SELVI	MEMBER
13.	MRS. VANISHA C LAL	TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE
14.	MR. AMIT MAHESHWARI	TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE
15.	MR. GOURAV GOYAL	PARENT REPRESENTATIVE
16.	MRS. REEMA MISHRA	PARENT REPRESENTATIVE